The Post Boy
Newspaper Catalogs and Directories
The British Library Newspaper Catalogue
Connecting: At the BL Integrated Catalogue click on "Search the Integrated catalogue;" then click on "Catalogue subset search." Scroll down to "Newspapers."
Over 52,000 newspaper and periodical titles. All UK western language national daily and Sunday newspapers from 1801 to the present; most UK and Irish provincial newspapers, some dating from the early 18th century onwards; newspapers from around the world in European languages, some dating from the 17th century onwards; and a wide range of UK and Irish popular periodicals.
British Library. Newspaper Library.
Catalogue of the Newspaper Library, Colindale.
London : British Museum Publications Ltd. for the British Library Board, 1975.
Notes: v.1. London.--v.2. England and Wales, Scotland, Ireland.--v.3.
Overseas countries (Aden-New Guinea).--v.4. Overseas countries (New
Zealand-Zanzibar).--v.5-8. Alphabetical title catalogue.
Baker Reference Z/6945/B855/1975a
Willing's press guide
London, Willing's Press Service [etc.]
Frequency Annual
Sequencing Began Publication With Issue For 1874
Baker Berry Z6956.E5 W5 1971- Latest edition in Reference LIBRARY HAS
Storage Z6956.E5 W5 1912-1970
Newspaper press directory.
London, Benn Bros.
Later Title: Benn's press directory.
Baker/Berry Stacks Z/6956/E5/N4
Lacks: 1908-1950; 1952-57; 1959-60; 1962; 1964
Jones Media Center, Microfilm 2076R
Library has 1846-1907
Benn's press directory.
Tonbridge, Eng. Benn Publications.
Earlier Title: Newspaper press directory.
Later Title: Benn's media directory. United Kingdom Benn's media directory. international. Baker/Berry Stacks Z/6956/E5/N4
Library has 1978-1985
Benn's media directory. United Kingdom.
Tonbridge, Kent : Benn Business Information Services, c1986-1991.
Earlier Title: Benn's press directory.
Later Title: Benn's media directory. Volume 1, United Kingdom.
Baker/Berry Stacks Z/6956/E5/N4
Latest edition in Reference Library has 134th (1986) - 2004.


Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait