Printers / Mobile / Screenreaders
Admin Sign In 

Writing and Rhetoric  Tags: speech composition  

Last update: Oct 21st, 2009 URL: http://libguides.dartmouth.edu/writing  Print Guide  RSS Updates

Journal Articles             Print Page
  
 

New Ways to Search MLA Bibliography

The Library has switched its subscription to the MLA International Bibliography to two new interfaces. To search MLA on one of the new interfaces, follow the links below:

To search MLA on CSA Illumina, click here.

To search MLA on Chadwyck-Healey, click here.

Article Indexes

  • MLA International Bibliography  
      
    The most comprehensive index of scholarship in literature, language, folklore, film, new media, and rhetoric and composition. Covers articles in periodicals, books, and book chapters. Does not index book reviews.
  • Humanities Abstracts  
      
    Covers over 400 English language journals in literature and the humanities. Each citation includes an abstract. Includes book reviews.
  • JSTOR  
      
    A full-text archive of selected scholarly journals in the humanities, social sciences, and sciences. Be forewarned: Articles from the most recent three to five years are generally not available.
  • Project Muse  
      
    A full-text archive of selected scholarly journals in the humanities and social sciences.
 

English Language and Literature Librarian

Profile ImageLaura Braunstein
Online Chat / Networks:

Contact Info:
180 Berry
Baker-Berry Library
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
(603) 646-2669
Send Email

Subjects:
English, Comparative Literature, Writing, Rhetoric, Theater

 

Library Web Manager | Privacy Policy

Dartmouth College Library • Hanover, NH, USA 03755 • Phone: (603) 646-2560 • Email

Top of page | Copyright © 2008 Trustees of Dartmouth College

Description

  Loading content... please wait