eBooks
- Alex Catalogue of Electronic Texts

- Bartleby.com: Great Books Online -- Encyclopedia, Dictionary, Thesaurus and hundreds more

- Bibliomania - Free Online Literature and Study Guides

- A Celebration of Women Writers

- Early Americas Digital Archive

- Free Public Domain Books from the Classic Literature Library

- Gallica

- Gutenberg-e Home

- ibiblio - Trust Us

- The Internet Classics Archive

- ManyBooks.net

- The Online Books Page

- The Online Library of Liberty (Liberty Fund)

- Oxford Text Archive (OTA)

- Perseus Digital Library

- PROJECT GUTENBERG

- The Questia Online Library

- Universal Digital Library: Million Book Collection , hosted by Carnegie Mellon University

Books
This database contain information about more than 50 million books, periodicals, recordings, scores, archival collections, and other kinds of material held in major research institutions, public, and national libraries both domestic and foreign.
An important source for getting beyond the Dartmouth Library's holdings. Users can submit a DartDoc (ILL) request from within WorldCat material records.
Reference Bibliographer |
Francis OscadalContact Info:
180 Berry Library
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
History Department Office Hours
3rd Floor, Carson Hall
Mon. 10:00-11:00 am
Wed. 2:00-3:00 pm
* And by appointment *
Tel. 603 646-0789
Send Email
Subjects:
History, Medieval & Renaissance Studies
180 Berry Library
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
History Department Office Hours
3rd Floor, Carson Hall
Mon. 10:00-11:00 am
Wed. 2:00-3:00 pm
* And by appointment *
Tel. 603 646-0789
Send Email
Subjects:
History, Medieval & Renaissance Studies

Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait