College Links
Course Tools
Search 360
Search a selection of databases in German Studies (or go to individual article indexes).
German Studies Quick Links
- Article Indexes
- Bibliographie der deutschen Sprach- und Literaturwissenschaft
- MLA International Bibliography
Our current subscription to MLA on EBSCO will end September 30, 2009. The Library is switching its subscription to the MLA International Bibliography to two new interfaces. To search MLA on one of the new interfaces, follow the links below: - Humanities Abstracts
- Humanities & Social Sciences Index Retrospective
- Academic Search Premier
- Film Literature Index
- Historical Abstracts
- Images
- German-English Online Dictionaries
- BEOLINGUS (German-English Dictionary)
"more than 900,000 translations" - LEO German-English Dictionary
Claims to contain over 572,000 terms. - PONS - Das Onlinewörterbuch
German to/from other European languages (including English). Also access to a PONS Bildwörterbuch - image-based dictionary.
- BEOLINGUS (German-English Dictionary)
Reference Bibliographer |
Reinhart SonnenburgContact Info:
180 Berry
Baker Berry Library
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
tel. (603) 646-0793
Send Email
Subjects:
Classics & Classical Archaeology, German Studies, Linguistics & Cognitive Studies
180 Berry
Baker Berry Library
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
tel. (603) 646-0793
Send Email
Subjects:
Classics & Classical Archaeology, German Studies, Linguistics & Cognitive Studies

Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait