Current Journal Issues
Recent Publications
Recent publications from the Dartmouth Physics and Astronomy department.

Loading RSS Feed...
Summon Beta
Summon: Easily discover the world of library content
|
Help Dartmouth shape the future of search. |
Dartmouth Users: Using Summon from off-campus? You'll need the VPN for access to full-text.
Key Resources in Physics
Search for books:
Search for journal articles:
Other Key Physics Resources:
- arXiv.org Preprint Archive Major preprint archive for research articles in physics and related fields.
- Web of Science Covers more than 5,000 journals in physics and other basic and applied science fields.
- INSPEC Covers journal and proceedings literature in physics and engineering from 1898.
- Ei Compendex Covers engineering research from 1969 to the present, including applied physics.
- Physical Reference Data Compiled and provided by the National Institute of Standards and Technology (NIST).
- ADS (Astrophysics Data System) Digital library portal for astronomy and physics (contains over 7 million records).
- AccessScience (McGraw-Hill Encyclopedia of Science and Technology) Full access to articles, dictionary terms, biographies, and research updates in all areas of science and technology.
Resources in Related Subjects
Physics & Astronomy Librarian |
Noah LowensteinContact Info:
Kresge Physical Sciences Library
3rd Floor Fairchild Hall
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
tel. (603) 646-3563
Send Email
Subjects:
Astronomy, Physics
Kresge Physical Sciences Library
3rd Floor Fairchild Hall
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
tel. (603) 646-3563
Send Email
Subjects:
Astronomy, Physics










Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait