Chem Course Guides
Chem 63: Environmental Chemistry
Chem 67: Biophysical Chemistry (Finding the Perfect Article)
Recent Publications ...

Loading RSS Feed...
More Links ...
Key Resources
Search360
- Article Indexes
- Web of Science
- SciFinder Scholar (Access & registration page)
- Already registered? Search SciFinder Web!
- PubMed
- Publishers' Full-Text Search Options
- ACS Journals Search (search the full text including archives)
- Elsevier ScienceDirect Search (search default is all online publications)
- Royal Society of Chemistry Journals Search (search the full text including archives)
- Wiley Interscience Search (search default is all online publications)
- eJournals List
- Research Databases
- Beilstein/Gmelin (Information page)
- Cambridge Structural Database system (CSD) (now available site-wide!)
Borrow the installation disks from Kresge or preview the web version - CRC Handbook
- Knovel.com Online Handbooks
- Merck Index
- Science of Synthesis
- Wiley Database of Polymer Properties
- Patents & Technical Reports
- esp@cenet (European Patent Organization)
- Google Patents
- USPTO Databases (US Patent & Trademark Office)
- NTIS (National Technical Information Service database)
- Datasets
|
|
New Chemistry Books in Kresge

Loading RSS Feed...
Chemistry Librarian |
Jane QuigleyContact Info:
Kresge Physical Sciences Library
3rd floor Fairchild Hall
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
tel. (603) 646-3564
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Physical Geography
Kresge Physical Sciences Library
3rd floor Fairchild Hall
Dartmouth College
Hanover, NH 03755
tel. (603) 646-3564
Send Email
Subjects:
Chemistry, Earth Sciences, Physical Geography








Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait