Summon Beta! & Survey
Summon:
Discover the world of library content

Try the Summon Beta, then fill out the 3-minute survey.
Dartmouth Users: Using Summon from off-campus? You'll need the VPN for access to full-text.
Important tools
- Article Citation Finder
Have an article citation and want to find the article? - Borrow Direct
Directly request books from the combined library catalogs of Brown University, Columbia University, Cornell University, the University of Pennsylvania, Princeton University, and Yale University; 4 day turnaround. - DartDoc
Get documents (books, articles, patents, etc.) that are not available at Dartmouth. - Library Catalog
Everything owned or licensed by the library. Search for books and journals, both print and electronic, videos, maps, manuscripts, scores, sound recordings, and more. - Search360
Search multiple indexes/databases for articles.
Find Articles Using Search360
More Ways To Search for Articles
- Academic search premier
Scholarly, multi-disciplinary full text database. - Art full text
Indexes, abstracts and full-text from international periodicals, yearbooks, and museum bulletins. - Avery index to architectural periodicals
Comprehensive listing of journal articles on architecture and design - Compendex
Comprehensive interdisciplinary engineering database - Design and applied arts index
Annotated references from more than 500 design and craft journals and newspapers - PsycINFO
Contains citations and summaries of journal articles, book chapters, books, and technical reports in the field of psychology - Web of science citation databases
Subject Liaisons |
Janifer Holt | Mark MountsOnline Chat / Networks:
Contact Info:
Feldberg Library
6193 Murdough Center
Hanover, NH 03755-3560
Holt: Office 101D; phone 603-646-3066
Mounts: Office 101F; phone 603-646-1145
Fax: 603-646-2384
Send Email
Subjects:
Engineering
![]() |
Contact Info:
Feldberg Library
6193 Murdough Center
Hanover, NH 03755-3560
Holt: Office 101D; phone 603-646-3066
Mounts: Office 101F; phone 603-646-1145
Fax: 603-646-2384
Send Email
Subjects:
Engineering




Loading content... please wait

Loading content... please wait